Shifting Shadows (Bravelands, Book 4)

Erin Hunter


  • Description
  • Author
  • Info
  • Reviews


Heed the call of the wild!

Discover the fourth book in this action-packed, New York Times bestselling series from the author of Warriors.

A false leader has been destroyed -- but Bravelands is still in grave danger.

The animals of Bravelands believed Stinger's death would bring them peace; but no Great Parent has stepped forward, and now the animals are caught in a perilous state of imbalance. Thorn grapples with a burden he may not have the strength to bear, while Sky yearns for the comfort of the Great Spirit -- and wonders if an unthinkable act has driven it from Bravelands forever. After an ally is put in grave danger, Fearless blames himself, and his desperate thirst for revenge grows stronger. Now, with a mysterious threat lurking in their midst, all members of the Great Herd must find the strength to walk the right path, or risk the end of Bravelands forever.

The exhilarating new series from the New York Times bestselling author of Warriors.


Erin Hunter:
Erin Hunter is inspired by a love of animals and a fascination with the ferocity of the natural world. She is the author of the bestselling Warriors, Seekers, and Survivors series. She lives in the UK. Visit her online at