Cave Dada

Cave Dada

Brandon Reese

$11.99

  • Description
  • Author
  • Info
  • Reviews

Description

A hilarious book for new dads and their little loved ones to share and enjoy!

It's bedtime for Dada's little cave baby. But Baba wants a bedtime story, and not just from any book. Baba wants just the right book—and the right book means the biggest book! Poor Dada! The delaying tactics of his Stone Age darling may not speed up bedtime ... but they just might change the course of human history.

• Full of parenting moments that new or expecting dads will love
• Sweet, silly, and boldly illustrated—ideal read-aloud book to share with the family
• Perfect read for dad and child

Fans of Your Baby's First Word Will Be Dada, Because I'm Your Dad, and Dad By My Side will love Cave Dada's positive, loving message.

• Great book for dads
• Books for kids ages 3–5
• Funny read-aloud

Brandon Reese is the illustrator of numerous books for children. His own adventures in fatherhood provided ample inspiration for this book. He lives in Charlotte, North Carolina.


Author

Info

Reviews