The A to Z of Skateboarding

The A to Z of Skateboarding

Tony Hawks

$1.99

  • Description
  • Author
  • Info
  • Reviews

Description

  • Tony Hawks is a much loved comedian and author who has appeared frequently on BBC Radio 4’s I’m Sorry I Haven’t a Clue and Just a Minute, and BBC2s Have I Got News for You.
  • His first book, Round Ireland with a Fridge, has sold over 870,000 copies worldwide while his second, Playing the Moldovans at Tennis, has now sold well over 100,000.
  • For fans of Joe Lycett’s Parsnips Buttered, The Timewaster Letters by Robin Cooper.


Author

Info

Reviews